“Where did you get your suits? The toilet store?”

Howdy all you boys and girls out there that I like to pretend actually read this….Ok, lets be honest, there’s only like two people who actually read this and give a flying crap about what I do. To you (you know who you are), I say “Cheers” and read on.

Ok, so yesterday was pretty low key. I left my day open thinking I might actually do some painting, but alas I was a bum and did nothing productive. But I made plans with Rachaeleepoo (that’s how you spell it, wink wink), and she came over, hung out, and then we rented The Butterfly Effect which was surprisingly very good. Damn you Ashton Kutcher! I keep trying to not like you, but you keep winning me over anyway!! So yes, I had a great time hanging out and laughing with Rach. Time well spent for sure.

Today I worked from 11am to 3:30pm, and then went to the bank to deposit my massive payroll checks (taxes weren’t taken out yet though :(… )Then me and Brittany watched the Triplets of Belleville which we both loved and highly reccommend. The film is mostly French because there is so little dialog that only like two lines were translated. I really enjoyed the animation style although I usually don’t like things like that. But yes, that was really good and I’m glad I finally got to see it. (are you happy now Michelle?hehehe)

Tonight I got to see Erica, Mike, Kelly and Sarah as we all went to see Anchorman. A terrible film that gives no credit to the intelligence of the audience that buys the tickets, Anchorman was exactly what I expected it to be: Retarded Will Ferrel humor that requires an IQ no higher than 48 to understand. I am embarrased to say that I too could be found laughing during a couple of moments in this trite cinematic disgrace, but I won’t admit that for the record. Lol. Seriously, it was a bad movie, but it was kind of funny, but at least I had a free movie ticket so I technically didn’t pay to see it. To Mike and Kelly: I commend you for being such good friends that you would sit though it for a second time just to see us all for a couple of hours. Your sacrifce was very much appreciated by me, I assure you. Anyway I was just happy to see everyone for a bit and share some laughs with them. Well, I am tired and sick of typing. I always type too much. Fare thee well.

Leave a Reply

