Heeeey There

If you recently got a random invitation from me to read this blog it’s because I recently changed my permissions from a public to private blog which meant that I had to specificaly “invite” my people who I DO want to be able to access this (should they want
to).

It’s my personal journal and for obvious reasons I prefer to share my thoughts with those I actually care about rather than a spam blog website that keeps “featuring” my personal blog and plastering my business all over their site.

I simply don’t want strangers reading about me…

So that’s that. I write in here every so often–mostly about things I really want to remember.

LOVE.

Leave a Reply

